Alumni Association Committee
Chairman Prof. G. K. Manjunath
President Smt. Geetharaj
Vice-President Smt. Meera K. R.
Sri. Shivakumar T. R.
Secretary Smt. Vinu M.
Joint Secretary Smt. Kavitha B. S.
Organizing Secretaries Smt. Roopa M. A.
Smt. Suman Palamand
Conveners Sri. K. Basavarajappa
Coordinators All HODs
Sri. Rajesh D.
Smt. Nalini N.
Dr. Dinakara G.
Sri. Praveen A. Kashyap
Sri. Jayanth Kumar BVR
Ms. Kushala S.
Members Teaching and Non-Teaching Faculty

ANVESHAN – Refresh you memories - our annual Alumni meet is a platform to reconnect with friends & faculty. They are the learners who have achieved & contributed positively within and beyond the curriculum.

Invited to register as a member of Alumni Association of Seshadripuram Composite PU College by filling up the online form here.

Commerce Science